News

Due to building work at ALN please park in the Sports Court overflow car park to the south of the school, and enter the school via the Exercise Deck entrance also located at the southern end.

 

Contact

Andy and Becky Kale

 

Tel: 02392 386287

 

E-mail: info@modernjiveportsmouth.co.uk

 

Mobile: 07775 504 626

Keep Informed!

To keep up-to-date with what's happening at ALN, subscribe to our emailing list.

 

We email out once or twice a month with short updates, and never let anyone else use our mailing lists!

 

To subscribe simply click on the link below:

 

Keep Informed!

Dancing at ALN: Dates for Your Diary!

Don't miss out! ... make a note in your diary now for all our forthcoming dances at ALN!

2020

February:

  • Saturday Freestyle - Saturday 22nd February

March:

  • 21st Anniversary Party Freestyle - Saturday 21st March 

April:

  • Saturday Request Freestyle - Saturday 18th April

May:

  • Saturday Freestyle - Saturday 16th May

June:

  • Saturday Request Freestyle - Saturday 20th June

July:

  • Sizzling Summer Freestyle - Saturday 18th July

August:

  • No dance this month

September:

  • Saturday Freestyle - Saturday 19th September

October:

  • Saturday Freestyle - Saturday 17th October

November:

  • Saturday Freestyle - Saturday 21st November

December:

  • Festive Freestyle - Friday 18th December